Tell me, how does it feel?

But if you think you're gonna get away from me
You better change your mind
You're going home,
You're going home with me tonight

Jag börjar glömma känns det som
Att glömma dig? Det vet jag inte.
Men glömma varför vi är med varandra.
Please, make me remember.


I called you last night in the hotel
everyone knows but they wont tell
but there half hided smiles tell me somethin just aint right
I've been waiting on you for a long time
fuelin up on heartaches and cheap whine
I aint heard from you in 3 damn nights
I put your picture away
I wonder where you've been

BILDER SOM HAR FÅTT MIG ATT FUNDERA IDAG

image24
När jag blir stor ska jag ha en söt, lurvig kisse


Alltid finns det någon som har det värre

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0